Systemic LI Training


Systemic LI (LI sys) is a recognized additional LI training. A distinct LI sys allows to work with family systems, children and couples. In this training you learn how to focus not only on the designated patient – the symptomatic child or the adolescent – but also on the parents and siblings. This leads to the neurobiologically founded felt experience of "We – Us" (D. Siegel) and restores the family as a safe haven (J. Byng-Hall) through the recombination of the individual Timelines.

LI sys has been developed by A. Janner Steffan in 2014 and presented for the first time in 2016 at the ESTD congress in Amsterdam as well as published in J. Smith, “Psychothérapies du trauma et de la dissociation”, 2016 & 2020, ed. Dunod Paris as well as in J.Smith, A. Janner Steffan, L. Mann “La régulation des émotions dans la famille », 2019, ed. Dunod, Paris.

So far it has been taught in French, German and English.


Practical information

Prerequisites:

Having completed LI levels 1 and 2 and have a permission to work with families and children according to the country you are in

Location:

online per Zoom (Zoom is now fully encoded end-to-end). A good Internet connection is required

Maximum number of participants: 21

Instructor: Anandi Janner Steffan

Language: English

Cost: € 425, in 4 instalments

Dates and duration:  

The course consists of 4 modules of 3h45 each

 

Duration : 3h45

US starting at

UK starting at

EU starting at

Thursday, 03 June 2021

8 am PDT

4 pm BST

5 pm CEST

Friday, 04 June 2021

8 am PDT

4 pm BST

5 pm CEST

Saturday, 05 June 2021

8 am PDT

4 pm BST

5 pm CEST

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

8 am PDT

4 pm BST

5 pm CEST